peace corps training photo/video montage

so you want to know what i do on winter nights in ze village, do you??? THIS! (see below) well it’s either making videos or dancing by myself or just simply staring at my map of ukraine. you know…productive stuff. but while i’ve been doing this, my half-written blog posts have been piling up, just like the 5 half-read books on my bookshelf. but over the course of this weekend i hope to finish them. the blog posts, not the books…for now i’m just going to assume the ending of war and peace. so just be warned…there are probably 4 new posts coming your way. i know, it feels like christmas, right??! i bet that’s exactly what you’re thinking…

okay, so now please enjoy this video : )

5 thoughts on “peace corps training photo/video montage

  1. 1. I completely forgot about mandatory birthday ear pulling, lol.
    2. Oh, the carpets on the wall – people still use them!
    3. There were several typical shots from the “Ukrainian fotosessia” – shashlyky (meat skewers), guys love posing with them 😀

  2. I loved loved loved the video. Wish you were here to tell me all about it. You did a great job putting it together. Thanks for sharing. Your Batavia Cousin Alma Patterson Karas

  3. I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

Leave a Reply

